Thank You!

The following people have generously signed memorabilia, donated time or auction items, or made significant financial contributions to Cancer Gets LOST in 2016, and we are so very grateful for all of their support! Without these lovely and kind souls, we wouldn’t have an auction at all. We are incredibly appreciative of every single person on this list.

 

Adam Horowitz @AdamHorowitzLA

Alexandra Breckenridge @alexandrabreck1

Alice Lin-White @comixguru 

Andrew Lincoln 

Annemarie Brown @AdmiralAkbrown

Anthony Daniels @ADaniels3PO

Arthur Darvill @RattyBurvil

Bad Robot @Bad_Robot

Blacksparrow Auctions @BlacksparrowAuc

Bob Morley @WildpipM

Brighton Sharbino @BriSharbino

Bruce Anderson

Bryan Burk

Caity Lotz @caitylotz

Carlos Valdes @Tha_Los

Carlton Cuse @CarltonCuse

Carrie Fisher @carrieffisher

Carrie W @evilvagenda

Cate Bolt @CateBolt

Chad Coleman @ChadLColeman

Chandler Riggs @ChandlerRiggs

Chris L. @RetroCo

Christian Serratos @cserratos

Christopher Larkin @clarkinlarkin

Coleen Glatfelter @Colleen84

Colin Donnell @colindonnell

Damon Lindelof 

Danai Gurira @DanaiGurira 

Daniel Dae Kim @danieldaekim

Daniel Roebuck 

Daniel Thomas May @IamDTMay

Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle T. @danielletbd

David Hanson-Currier @D_HansonCurrier

David Mazouz @RealDavidMazouz

David Morrissey @DaveMorrissey64

David Ramsey @David_Ramsey

Denis O’Hare @denisohare

Devon Bostick @DevBostick

Drew Powell @TheDrewPowell

Echo Kellum @EchoK

Eddy Kitsis

Eliza Taylor @MisElizaJane

Elizabeth Mitchell

Ellen G.

Emerald P @_photo_dreamer_

Emilie de Ravin @emiliederavin

Emily Kinney @EmilyKinney

Emily S @Eannsu

Erica Enders @EricaEnders

Erika Saeppa Lovingfoss

Erin Richards @ErinRRichards

Erin Willard @Loster21

Evangeline Lilly @EvangelineLilly

Fong Sam @Fonger

Francesca Benevento @ZiaFranny

Giancarlo Esposito @quiethandfilms

Graeme Manson @GraemeManson1

Henry Ian Cusick @HICusick

Harold Perrineau @HaroldPerrineau

Heidi McAdams @hcmcadams

Ian Knight @zort70

Ian Somerhalder @iansomerhalder

IronE Singleton @IronESingleton

J.J. Abrams

Jared Wong @AgentBacardi

Jason Momoa @PrideOfGypsies

Jason Rothenberg @JRothenbergTV

Javier Grillo-Marxuach @OKBJGM

Jennifer Smock

Jennifer Ward

Jim Davidson @JimInCA

Jo Garfein @jopinionated

John Bernstein @ZooStation5000

John Boyega @JohnBoyega

John Noble @JohnNob5804412

Jon Bernthal @jonnybernthal

Jorge Garcia @JorgeGarcia

Jose Pablo Cantillo @JP_Cantillo

Josh McDermott @JoshMcDermitt

Josie Kavadoy @JOvsZ

Justine Juel Gillmer @JusJuel

Karen Gillan @KarenGillan

Karen M @KarensLostNotes

Katrina Law @katrinalaw

Ken McMeans @KMPresents

Kristian Bruun @TheBruun

Lana Parrilla @LanaParrilla

Laura Vandervoort @Vandiekins22

Lauren Cohan @LaurenCohan

Laurie Holden @Laurie_Holden

Lawrence Gilliard Jr @gilliardl_jr

Layne Morgan @LayneMorgan

Leana S @leanajasmin

Lennie James

Lenny G. @LennyG10

Lew Temple @LewTempleActor

Lincoln Castellanos @LincolnTheActor

Lindsay D. @AgentLWalker

Lindsey Morgan @LinzzMorgan

Lisa Calandro

Lorenzo Henrie @LorenzoHenrie

Marc Klein @mklein1

Marisa Roffman @marisaroffman

Mark Hamill @HamillHimself

Martin Evans @sas22r

Matt Busch @Matt_Busch

Matt Smith

Melissa Hutchison @Melyhutch

Melissa McBride @McBrideMelissa

Melissa Ponzio @MelissaPonzio1

Michael Cerveris @cerveris

Michael Cudlitz @Cudlitz

Michael Rooker @Michael_Rooker

Michaela B.

Mira Furlan @FurlanMira

Neal McDonough

Nestor Carbonell @CarbonellNestor

Nick Gomez @Nicksgomez

Noreen O’Toole @NoreenOT

Norman Reedus @wwwBigBaldHead

Olga Ganoudis @OlgaGanoudis

Pam Myers

Pamela S.

Paramount Pictures @ParamountPics

Paul Blackthorne @PaulBlackthorne

Paul McQ @TK10815

Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Pete Bradley

Peter Mayhew @TheWookieRoars

Peter Scales

RJ Mitte @RJMitte

Rebecca Mader @BexMader

Richard Harmon @RichardSHarmon

Rick H.

Ricky Whittle @MrRickyWhittle

Robbie Amell @RobbieAmell

Robbie Kay @RobbieKay_

Robert Bagnell @RobertBagnell

Robert Englund @RobertBEnglund

Robin Lord Taylor @RobinLordTaylor

Roger O.

Ross Marquand @RossMarquand

Sam C.

Sarah Wayne Callies

Scott Wilson

Sean Pertwee @SeanPertwee

Sonequa Martin-Green @SonequaMG

Sonya Walger @SonyaWalger

Stephen Amell @Amellywood

Steven Yeun @SteveYeun

Tammy Golihew @TeeVeeGal

Teddy Sears @TeddySears

Travis Love @TravisTLove

Vincent Ward @VincentMWard

The Walker Stalkers @Walker_Stalkers

Warner Bros. TV @WarnerBrosTV

Willa Holland @Willaaaah

Zach Galligan @zwgman

The 100 Writers Room @The100Writers

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>